Avatar

Opération de maintenance terminée (Jeu The Bull)

par jmp ⌂ @, Boulogne/Mer, mardi 18 septembre 2018, 14:36 (il y a 85 jours) @ pasca711
édité par jmp, mardi 18 septembre 2018, 14:58

Salut Pascal

Entre 6 et 8?

Il semble qu'il y ait eu quelques impondérables puisque le serveur (dans le rack A6) n'a été rétabli qu'à 14h15:

18/09/18 12:15 UTC (14:15 Paris time)

Following racks are up and pinging again : A4 - A5 - A6 - A7 - A8 - A9
Those servers have been unlocked from Maintenance mode.

18/09/18 12:05 UTC (14:05 Paris time)

Following racks are now up and pinging again : B5 - B6 - B7 - B8
Those servers have been unlocked from Maintenance mode.

18/09/18 11:00 UTC (13:20 Paris time)

Expecting the whole infrastructure to be completely migrated around 12:00 UTC (14:00 Paris time).
However, we are still experiencing and investigating network issues with switches.
Some of them are up but chained network isn't stable enough to restore services for now.
We will keep you updated.

18/09/18 10:00 UTC (12:00 Paris time)

16 / 18 racks are in their final locations
Some issues reconnecting the switches
1 rack is fully operational A11 - several others are starting progressively

18/09/18 09:25 UTC (11:25 Paris time)

B6 rack is now UP and pinging again. Services are being unlocked on the console.
B5 / B7 / B8 network equipment being restored right now.

18/09/18 08:50 UTC (10:50 Paris time)

Racks A10 A11 A13 A17 are being reconnected, network equipments are being restored.
A11 is fully up and pinging now, others are coming.

18/09/18 07:50 UTC (9:50 Paris time)

Network rack is up & running
8 / 18 racks are in place and being connected progressively

18/09/18 07:00 UTC

Network rack is up & running
4 / 18 racks are in place

18/09/18 06:10 UTC

The maintenance is on going. 50% complete (% rack moved out of their orginal location).
18/09/18 06:00 UTC

The maintenance is on going.
18/09/18 05:25 UTC

The maintenance has started on time at 04:00 UTC First racks are in place in their final location

--
jean-marie


Fil complet:

 Fil RSS du sujet

powered by my little forum