Avatar

Opération de maintenance (Jeu The Bull)

par jmp ⌂ @, Boulogne/Mer, dimanche 16 septembre 2018, 11:16 (il y a 87 jours)

Le serveur qui héberge le jeu et le forum doit être déplacé à l'intérieur du centre d'hébergement. Il sera coupé le mardi 18 septembre 2018 entre 6h et 8h.

--
jean-marie

Opération de maintenance

par pasca711, lundi 17 septembre 2018, 21:20 (il y a 85 jours) @ jmp

Bonsoir JMP,
Entre 6 et 8?
Tu devrais pas gêner grand monde ;-)

Avatar

Opération de maintenance terminée

par jmp ⌂ @, Boulogne/Mer, mardi 18 septembre 2018, 14:36 (il y a 85 jours) @ pasca711
édité par jmp, mardi 18 septembre 2018, 14:58

Salut Pascal

Entre 6 et 8?

Il semble qu'il y ait eu quelques impondérables puisque le serveur (dans le rack A6) n'a été rétabli qu'à 14h15:

18/09/18 12:15 UTC (14:15 Paris time)

Following racks are up and pinging again : A4 - A5 - A6 - A7 - A8 - A9
Those servers have been unlocked from Maintenance mode.

18/09/18 12:05 UTC (14:05 Paris time)

Following racks are now up and pinging again : B5 - B6 - B7 - B8
Those servers have been unlocked from Maintenance mode.

18/09/18 11:00 UTC (13:20 Paris time)

Expecting the whole infrastructure to be completely migrated around 12:00 UTC (14:00 Paris time).
However, we are still experiencing and investigating network issues with switches.
Some of them are up but chained network isn't stable enough to restore services for now.
We will keep you updated.

18/09/18 10:00 UTC (12:00 Paris time)

16 / 18 racks are in their final locations
Some issues reconnecting the switches
1 rack is fully operational A11 - several others are starting progressively

18/09/18 09:25 UTC (11:25 Paris time)

B6 rack is now UP and pinging again. Services are being unlocked on the console.
B5 / B7 / B8 network equipment being restored right now.

18/09/18 08:50 UTC (10:50 Paris time)

Racks A10 A11 A13 A17 are being reconnected, network equipments are being restored.
A11 is fully up and pinging now, others are coming.

18/09/18 07:50 UTC (9:50 Paris time)

Network rack is up & running
8 / 18 racks are in place and being connected progressively

18/09/18 07:00 UTC

Network rack is up & running
4 / 18 racks are in place

18/09/18 06:10 UTC

The maintenance is on going. 50% complete (% rack moved out of their orginal location).
18/09/18 06:00 UTC

The maintenance is on going.
18/09/18 05:25 UTC

The maintenance has started on time at 04:00 UTC First racks are in place in their final location

--
jean-marie

Opération de maintenance terminée

par fabrice @, mardi 18 septembre 2018, 16:35 (il y a 85 jours) @ jmp

Salut JMP

Il semble qu'il y ait eu quelques impondérables puisque le serveur (dans le rack A6) n'a été rétabli qu'à 14h15

C'est celui là qui s'est tiré avec mon bifton de 500 :-D :-D :-D

Fil RSS du sujet
powered by my little forum